Contacts

AS Graanul Invest
Humala str. 2,
10617 Tallinn, ESTONIA

Phone: +372 6699870
Fax:      +372 6699871
E-mail:   info@graanulinvest.com

Registry code: 10990825
VAT number:  EE100868265

CEO

Raul Kirjanen
raul.kirjanen@graanulinvest.com
Telephone +372 669 9870

Sales and development

COO

Jaano Haidla
jaano.haidla@graanulinvest.com
Telephone +372 669 9870

Production and raw material

CFO

Rain Silivask
rain.silivask@graanulinvest.com
Telephone +372 669 9870

Finance and reporting

Assistant

Joanna Pisarkova
joanna.pisarkova@graanulinvest.com
Telephone +372 669 9870

Marketing Manager

Karit Kaasik
karit.kaasik@graanulinvest.com
Telephone +372 5597 6353

Human Resource Specialist

Ruth Altvälja
ruth.altvalja@graanulinvest.com
Telephone +372 503 8367

Sales Manager of Premium Pellets

Anneli Peterson
anneli.peterson@graanulinvest.com
Telephone +372 5567 3505

R&D Manager

Peep Pitk
peep.pitk@graanulinvest.com
Telephone + 372 5560 4106

Graanul Biotech

Head of Quality and Certification Systems

Mihkel Jugaste
mihkel.jugaste@graanulinvest.com
Telephone +372 5519 000

Group Chief Accountant

Mari-Ann Kuuskmäe
mariann.kuuskmae@graanulinvest.com
Telephone +372 669 9874

AS Graanul Invest

Chief Accountant

Kristina Riis
kristina.riis@graanulinvest.com
Telephone +372 669 9877

OÜ Helme Graanul, AS Pelletiküte,
OÜ Imavere Energia

Accountant

Agnes Kokk
agnes.kokk@graanulinvest.com
Telephone +372 521 2139

OÜ Osula Graanul

Accountant

Kairi Laht
kairi.laht@graanulinvest.com

Graanul Biotech OÜ

Logistician

Olari Tiide
olari.tiide@graanulinvest.com
Telephone +372 669 9875

Logistic-Controller

Meelika Härm
meelika.harm@graanulivest.com

EU projects coordinator

Karl Peebo
karl.peebo@graanulinvest.com

Graanul Biotech

Technology project manager

Ain Ratassepp
ain.ratassepp@graanulinvest.com

Graanul Biotech

Energy Sector Manager

Martin Saks
martin.saks@graanulinvest.com
Telephone +372 5621 2015

CHP Technology Manager

Vaiko Kikkatalo
vaiko.kikkatalo@graanulinvest.com
Telephone +372 56628417

Head of Technology Department

Urmo Ariva
urmo.ariva@graanulinvest.com
Telephone +372 5853 8387

Manager of the Forestry Sector

Marti Samsonov
marti.samsonov@graanulinvest.com
Telephone +372 528 9186

Biomass Purchasing Manager

Kert Kruusimägi
kert.kruusimagi@graanulinvest.com
Telephone +372 502 7082

Energy Wood Purchasing Manager

Kaido Saar
kaido.saar@graanulinvest.com
Telephone +372 506 1910

Analyst

Ege Mitt
ege.mitt@graanulinvest.com
Telephone +372 506 2830

Analyst

Elena Galagan-Teras
elena.galagan-teras@graanulinvest.com
Telephone +372 53039752

Work Environment Specialist

Renato Okspuu
renato.okspuu@graanulinvest.com
Telephone +372 506 6645

Environment Specialist

Triin Raspel
triin.raspel@graanulinvest.com
Telephone +372 53935502

Customer Manager

Kristi Cardenas
kristi.cardenas@graanulinvest.com
Telephone +372 5344 2237