Production

Tootmiskeskused

 

 

The group of AS Graanul Invest includes 11  pellet factories. There are four plants in Estonia, six plants in Latvia and one plant in Lithuania.

AS Graanul Invest, Imavere plant

Imavere, Järva parish
72401 Järva county, ESTONIA

Production manager: Andrus Rännik
Phone: +372 3859451
E-mail: andrus.rannik@graanulinvest.com 
Google map

OÜ Helme Graanul

Patküla, Tõrva parish
68613 Valga county, ESTONIA

Production manager: Ülo Tomson
Phone: +372 7668341
E-mail: ulo.tomson@graanulinvest.com
Google map

OÜ Ebavere Graanul

Ebavere, Väike-Maarja parish
46209 Lääne-Virumaa

Production manager: Kalju Erras
Phone: +372 3225788
E-post: kalju.erras@graanulinvest.com
Google map

OÜ Osula Graanul

Varese küla, 66642
Võru parish, Võrumaa, ESTONIA

Factory director: Margus Milk
Phone: +372 6699870
E-mail:  margus.milk@graanulinvest.com
Google map


SIA Graanul Invest

"Ezerini", Launkalne parish, Smiltene region
LV 4718  LATVIA

Factory director: Haralds Vigants
Phone: +371 64773910
E-mail: haralds.vigants@graanulinvest.com
Google map

SIA Graanul Pellets

Planupes 34, Incukalns, Incukalns region
LV 2141  LATVIA

Factory director: Aleksandrs Zjatkovs
Phone: +371 67630411
E-mail: aleksandrs.zjatkovs@graanulinvest.com
Google map

UAB Graanul Invest

Artoju g 3c, Alytus
LT62175  LITHUANIA

Production manager: Alvydas Traidaras
Phone: +370 31577242
E-mail:alvydas.traidaras@graanulinvest.com
Google map

SIA Latgran, Jaunjelgava plant

Meza street 4B
Jaunjelgava, district Jaunjelgava
LV-5134 LATVIA

Telephone: +371 65220200
Fax: +371 67072224
E-mail: latgran@latgran.com
Google map

 


 

 

SIA Latgran, Jekabpils plant

"Abeles"
Peternieki, parish Kuku, district Krustpils
LV-5222 LATVIA

Telephone: +371 65220200
Fax: +371 67072224
E-mail: latgran@latgran.com
Google maps 

 

SIA Latgran, Kraslava plant

"Latgran"
Station "Kraslava"
Parish Udrisu, district Kraslava
LV-5601 LATVIA

Telephone: +371 65220200
Fax: +371 67072224
E-mail: latgran@latgran.com 
Google maps 

SIA Latgran, Gulbene plant

"Alksni"
Parish Daukstu, district Gulbene,
LV-4417 LATVIA

Telephone: +371 65220200
Fax: +371 67072224 
E-mail: latgran@latgran.com 
Google maps